Unit HomeStaff and SectionsSpecial StaffEqual OpportunityEOA - POR Points of Contact
Marine Corps Installations Pacific

 

Marine Corps Installations Pacific

Okinawa, Japan

MCB Butler, MCB Hawaii, MCAS Futenma, MCAS Iwakuni, Camp Fuji, and Camp Mujuk
MCIPAC Equal Opportunity Advisors / Representatives

MCIPAC Equal Opportunity Advisors

Marine Corps Installations Pacific
Master Sergeant Paul S. Corner
DSN: 315-645-3555
Blackberry:  080-1385-7236
Email:
paul.corner@usmc.mil

MCAS Iwakuni
Staff Sergeant Brandon D. Johnson
DSN: 315-253-4186
Blackberry:  080-8231-3549
Email:  brandon.d.johnson2#@usmc.mil

MCB Hawaii (MCAS Hawaii and HqBn, Hawaii fall under this scope)
Gunnery Sergeant Marques D. Farmer
DSN:  808-257-7720
Blackberry:  808-927-6582
Email:  marques.farmer@usmc.mil

 

MCIPAC Equal Opportunity Representatives

 

MCB Camp Butler, Headquarters and Support Battalion
Gunnery Sergeant Alicia Grady
DSN: 315-645-1082
Email: alicia.grady@usmc.mil

MCAS Futenma
Primary:  Warrant Officer Daniel Thompson
DSN: 315-636-3177
Email:  daniel.thompson1@usmc.mil
 

Camp Mujuk
Gunnery Sergeant Charles W. Parmenter
DSN:  315-767-4399
Email:  charles.parmenter@usmc.mil

Camp Fuji
Gunnery Sergeant Orelous Hall III
DSN:  315-224-8046
Email:  orelous.hall@usmc.mil
Links